CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0671 - 375 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 19330 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 7F2527EB-BA62-4376-B703-E0C021A82614

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Melissa L. Rowell
Precinct: 0498 - 38	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014440811
Polling Place: 11067	Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 8B160C51-DE80-46DF-8820-E0C08D7ED76D
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams