CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 19306 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0761 - 83

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 618558FB-4254-4179-8AB3-E09BEA43705C

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	Aaron G. Adams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0689 - 382	Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310 Party: Polling Place: 11072

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: DBC1AFF9-1226-4345-8534-E09BFD626977

Central Batch Id:

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Contest Title Option

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18 Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Frin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek