CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 1927 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0439 - 124

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: A2DC0386-7A99-409D-86E7-16DD1545ABD6

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 0169 - 22 Party:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811
D. II. DI 11067	D : D : 11 CM 2C4 0.7117CF MOAN OO

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 20BBB534-2604-4973-A042-16DE96E9EF9C

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Delilah Barrios
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek