## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0881 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** 

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 0593 - 200 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

## **Contest Title**

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18 Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier **Rochelle Mercedes Garza** Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays **Railroad Commissioner** Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 19260 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: FF83B21D-8EA8-4E42-B133-E03D04A00999

Option
M. K. Monica Singh
Alex Salgado
Ronnisha Bowman
Porscha Natasha Brown
Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
David Marcel Fleischer
Kelley Andrews
Andrew A. Wright
Erika Ramirez
Toria J. Finch
Juanita Jackson
Sedrick T. Walker II
Genesis E. Draper
Raul Rodriguez
Je'Rell A. Rogers
Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 12E9D1E2-2EF1-4DB0-9A42-E0420D88035A

Option