## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time

Run Time 8:17 AN

lun Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1920 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0258 - 151

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: E3D3FF8E-BDEE-4D6D-AF90-16D085D1FC97

Contest Title Option

	op.io.
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0495 - 48	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2115023605
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 3F435011-C403-49A7-B9CB-16D66150159F
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title	Option	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer	
District Clerk	Chris Daniel	
County Clerk	Stan Stanart	
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott	
HC PROPOSITION A	Undervotes: 1	
HC PROPOSITION B	Undervotes: 1	
HC PROPOSITION C	Undervotes: 1	