CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 192 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0468 - 245

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: D4524E34-7A9E-4912-8368-026AD03A2C7C

Contest Title Option Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 John Whitmire State Senator, District 15 State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw** Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones** District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 184th Judicial District District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** District Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian E. Warren District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar District Judge, 230th Judicial District Chris Morton District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Josh Hill Lauren Reeder District Judge, 234th Judicial District District Judge, 248th Judicial District Hilary Unger Lori Chambers Gray District Judge, 262nd Judicial District District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Melissa Marie Morris District Judge, 269th Judicial District Cory Don Sepolio District Judge, 270th Judicial District Dedra Davis District Judge, 281st Judicial District Christine Weems