## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0576 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 19178 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 7B293AC5-4C99-4C70-B659-DF31EE781529

nissioner of Agriculture Sid Mille ad Commissioner Wayne ( e, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra L	
troller of Public Accounts Glenn H hissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Be hissioner of Agriculture Sid Mille ad Commissioner Wayne G e, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra L	rick
nissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Be nissioner of Agriculture Sid Mille ad Commissioner Wayne of e, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra L	ton
nissioner of Agriculture Sid Mille ad Commissioner Wayne ( e, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra L	legar
ad Commissioner Wayne ( e, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra L	uckingham
e, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra L	er
•	Christian
	ehrmann
e, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca	Huddle
e, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Yo	ung
, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott W	alker
, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F.	McClure, III
Senator, District 15 George	Brian Vachris
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Ac	dams
e, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Fa	rris
e, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Je	ewell
e, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy V	Vilson
t Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Cop	peland
t Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan	J. Milliron
t Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L	. Aston
t Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C.	Pierce
t Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H	H. Jackson
t Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin N	Л. Guiney
t Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherin	ne "Kat" Thomas
t Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Ca	armona
t Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Eliz	abeth Lunceford
t Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shi	uchart
t Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather	Hudson
t Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fu	llton
t Judge, 228th Judicial District Andy Ta	ylor
t Judge, 230th Judicial District Brad Ha	rt