CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 19172 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0589 - 319

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T'W

Cvr Id: B8547FD0-54FE-4EF1-BA8F-DF04E02F9691

Contest Title Option

Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones**

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A

Precinct: 0923 - 448 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 4E87F9E4-16F4-4DED-BF9C-DF109DFFDAE1

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

AGAINST

Jay Kleberg

Device Serial: S1913474211

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5