## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Due Time

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 19147 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1072 - 319

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R ]

Cvr Id: 075B3858-3801-4C22-B0B7-DEA3E12C2662

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Precinct: 0486 - 100 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

arty.

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`
Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: EBA4CFEB-0139-4573-88EF-DEA6BB267A3C

Central Batch Id:

| Contest Title                                    | Option                |
|--|-----------------------|
| United States Representative, District 38        | Wesley Hunt           |
| Governor   | Greg Abbott           |
| Lieutenant Governor                              | Dan Patrick           |
| Attorney General                                 | Ken Paxton            |
| Comptroller of Public Accounts                   | Glenn Hegar           |
| Commissioner of the General Land Office          | Dawn Buckingham       |
| Commissioner of Agriculture                      | Sid Miller            |
| Railroad Commissioner                            | Wayne Christian       |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3                  | Debra Lehrmann        |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5                  | Rebeca Huddle         |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9                  | Evan Young            |
| Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5        | Scott Walker          |
| Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6        | Jesse F. McClure, III |
| Member, State Board of Education, District 6     | Will Hickman          |
| Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals              | Terry Adams           |
| Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4  | April Farris          |
| Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 | Kevin Jewell          |