CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 19128 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0860 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 46047D02-3A78-4BA8-946C-DE5E58876B3C

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 M. K. Monica Singh Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0521 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 9FDB540A-DA0B-4CA4-9797-DE62A41480F1

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Rebeca Huddle