CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 19122 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0578 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 4A45C658-CAA6-4938-B496-DE556DFC9593

Contest Title Option Carmen Maria Montiel United States Representative, District 18 Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Undervotes: 1 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 John Whitmire State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo Andrea Beall District Judge, 185th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson District Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian E. Warren