## CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

ve November 8, 2022 General and becial Election un Time 8:17 Af un Date 11/28/202

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 19119 of 21915

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 6731F52B-4223-4A91-AA47-DE4E54A200DD

Option

Contest Title	Option
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0804 - 305	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2217387309
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 516D2FF8-FE1B-4BC3-B919-DE54CD6D396F
Central Batch Id:	

## **Contest Title**

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Mark Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Representative, District 135	Jon Rosenthal
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart