CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

Official results **Ballots Cast**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 19101 of 21915

Precinct: 1042 - 237

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: AD483F12-0AFC-43C4-967B-DDE3791B8CE8

Contest Title Option

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones**

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION B FOR **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

Precinct: 1078 - 331 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

State Representative, District 132

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Member, State Board of Education, District 8

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 902F9FFC-3DA2-469F-B9FC-DDE4AC806F1A

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 22	Jamie Kaye Jordan
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson

Julie Countiss

Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas

Rhett Rosenquest Smith

Cameron "Cam" Campbell