CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 191 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: F19F9E3A-59FB-413B-B875-02616BD1F757

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15Tonya JonesJudge, County Probate Court No. 1Jerry SimoneauxJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Pamela MedinaJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Jason CoxJudge, County Probate Court No. 4James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4

Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4

Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0468 - 245 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: D4524E34-7A9E-4912-8368-026AD03A2C7C

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18

Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor

Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier
Attorney General Mark Ash

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado