## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 1908 of 21915

Official results
Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0626 - 166

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: F26BB4B7-A8C6-4FB8-A3E3-16A124C47AC9

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0661 - 340 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan  Device Serial: S2115023605  Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O  Cvr Id: BBBF3E21-50FE-4C0F-917F-16A4ACB96DBD
Contest Title	Option

	<u> </u>
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker