## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 19059 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0197 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: E217EEE1-6A9A-4B3D-B116-DD663629274B

Contest Title		Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado	

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson

Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Precinct: 1138 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910 Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 15D4ED8A-8746-4A27-9F9B-DD6A3E0A6025

Central Batch Id:

## **Contest Title** Option

Tonya Jones

United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle