CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1903 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0618 - 319

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: F4A66FDA-63ED-4F9A-BBA2-168C4D76FA32

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION C FOR KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A FOR

Precinct: 0184 - 20 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 82138A21-A6A4-4C4F-A935-1698789F0855

Central Batch Id:

Contest TitleOptionUnited States Representative, District 29Robert SchafranekGovernorGreg AbbottLieutenant GovernorDan PatrickAttorney GeneralKen PaxtonComptroller of Public AccountsGlenn HegarCommissioner of the General Land OfficeDawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9Evan YoungJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

State Representative, District 145

Michael Mabry

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Sonya L. Aston

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Tami C. Pierce