## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

tun Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 19022 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0687 - 381

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: FDCC0E8B-358E-4D3C-BC8B-DCE5E5532E79

**Contest Title Option** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Precinct: 0723 - 344 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 7F02D147-9625-4812-81FD-DCEF9085EB23 Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman