CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0450 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Precinct: 0901 - 105 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Senator, District 18 State Representative, District 132 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 19003 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: B3C4FDF8-DFBB-47D6-BDD8-DCACCEE39ECA

Option

Raul Rodriguez Jessica N. Padilla Tonya Jones Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 9EE8BFFC-C687-4607-B71A-DCAD91E1EFD3

Option

Morgan Luttrell
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Will Hickman
Lois W. Kolkhorst
Mike Schofield
Terry Adams
April Farris
Kevin Jewell
Randy Wilson
Nile Copeland
Nathan J. Milliron