CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 19000 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0804 - 417

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: E1F9EC12-9FA8-4263-9EB8-DCABE87140F2

Contest Title Option

Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones**

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0450 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B3C4FDF8-DFBB-47D6-BDD8-DCACCEE39ECA

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Vince Duncan United States Representative, District 18

Beto O'Rourke Governor

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza **Attorney General**

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker