## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18990 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0327 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 779868FE-0E01-4CBA-812B-DC919694A137

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0494 - 189	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 6BF328F1-3832-4E4A-9C27-DC949003531E
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

Contest title	
United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman