CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18981 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0260 - 109

Party:

Polling Place: 11072

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 68ACCAAD-058A-4B3A-8219-DC6F0DA8828A

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0074 - 48	Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan Precinct: 0074

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 27955DD4-9C1A-42E8-92D7-DC74306D5B70

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle