CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0270 - 153 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 18949 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 3CF6650E-3E28-4569-9EEC-DBFC86C0A51A

nant GovernorDan Paney GeneralKen Patroller of Public AccountsGlennnissioner of the General Land OfficeAlfred	ixton Hegar Molison, Jr
troller of Public Accounts Glenn	Hegar Molison, Jr
	Molison, Jr
hissioner of the General Land Office Alfred	·
	ller
nissioner of Agriculture Sid Mil	
ad Commissioner Wayne	e Christian
e, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra	Lehrmann
e, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca	a Huddle
e, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Y	oung
, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott V	Valker
, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F	. McClure, III
Senator, District 15 George	e Brian Vachris
Representative, District 148 Kay Sm	nith
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry A	Adams
e, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April F	arris
e, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin J	lewell
e, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy	Wilson
t Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Co	opeland
t Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathar	n J. Milliron
t Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya	Garrison
tt Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C	. Pierce
t Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert	: H. Jackson
tt Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin	M. Guiney
t Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori De	eangelo
tt Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris C	Carmona
t Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Eli	zabeth Lunceford
tt Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Sl	huchart
t Judge, 208th Judicial District Heathe	er Hudson
tt Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian E	. Warren
t Judge, 228th Judicial District Andy T	Taylor