CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0467 - 241 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 18943 of 21915 1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 8E57F16E-8864-4C54-8256-DBEB0B1A0AC0

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
KLEIN ISD, Position 6	Cathy M. Arellano
KLEIN ISD, Position 7	Jack "Joaquin" Velasquez
HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A	FOR
Precinct: 0800 - 278 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 113CA799-4FC1-4185-8405-DBED0EB84639
Contest Title	Ontion

Contest Title	Option	
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt	
Governor	Undervotes: 1	
Lieutenant Governor	Undervotes: 1	
Attorney General	Undervotes: 1	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller	
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker	