## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022 Page 18934 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0881 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: AAA0AFEB-E06C-489A-94F7-DBC388533D8C

**Contest Title** Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 M. K. Monica Singh

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman

Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3

Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Je'Rell A. Rogers

Precinct: 0262 - 83 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R ] Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 612C2DEB-B04A-4B72-B247-DBC4384ED9AA

Central Batch Id:

Commissioner of Agriculture

**Contest Title** Option

Susan Hays

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Shanna Steele

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek