CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 18902 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

ve November 8, 2022 General and becial Election un Time 8:17 Al un Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0516 - 76 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 7C29C718-646D-4115-9A56-DB57825794D6

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6	Myriam Saldivar
KLEIN ISD, Position 6	Cathy M. Arellano
KLEIN ISD, Position 7	Rob Ellis
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Jim Pulliam
Precinct: 0225 - 48	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2115023605
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: B9D40755-7913-4574-8F34-DB58A11AD87F
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

Contest little	Ορτισή
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer