## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18895 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

**Contest Title** 

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: C55B73BD-DD87-45A1-8A0E-DB439325F1BE

Option

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0305 - 163	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 64B44264-6593-47A9-BDC6-DB4BBBE80AD0
Central Batch Id:	

	<u> </u>
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek