CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18876 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0961 - 344

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 017A854B-FE59-4CD7-95D7-DB2870F37A77

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Mark Tippetts
Lieutenant Governor	Shanna Steele
Attorney General	Mark Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts	V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Alfred Molison, Jr
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Hunter Wayne Crow
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Thomas Edward Oxford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Gemayel L. Haynes
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Tamika "Tami" Craft
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Beau Miller
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Beverly Armstrong
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Brian E. Warren