CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18867 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0086 - 3

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

C--4--4 Ti4l-

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 08BC41A7-5320-4D6B-8C79-DB0F25527BC8

O-4:--

Contest Title	Option
---------------	--------

Paula Goodhart
Leslie Johnson
Zachary Gibson
Elizabeth Buss
Mark Montgomery
Mike Monks
Mark Goldberg
Sartaj Bal
Dan Spjut
Dan Simons
Matthew Dexter
Lance Long
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014440811
Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@
Cvr Id: 2C5B4930-67E3-4C9B-BF89-DB14853C8B3C

Contest Title	Option	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz	
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess	
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth	
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt	
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon	
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones	
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers	
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST	