CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18801 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0641 - 255

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: A5D44C6A-48D1-4041-A0A5-DA581CB08443

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk

County Clerk

Stan Stanart

County Treasurer

Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A

FOR

HC PROPOSITION B

FOR

HC PROPOSITION C

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Will Archer

Will Archer

Will Archer

Chris Daniel

Kyle Scott

FOR

Kyle Scott

FOR

Melissa L. Rowell

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0365 - 22

Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: ECB9E7B7-68D5-46F2-AA31-DA59466F48D7

Central Batch Id:

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Central batti iu.	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Hunter Wayne Crow
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire

Julie Countiss

Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas