## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18794 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0790 - 325

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: E67B565F-53E8-4020-8A97-DA3D9EDB588E

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10Juanita JacksonJudge, County Criminal Court No. 11Sedrick T. Walker IIJudge, County Criminal Court No. 12Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party:

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: A71A82AA-DC88-40E8-A059-DA42D0C64C10

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice Supreme Court Place 9	Evan Voung

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Representative, District 135 Mike May Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron