## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18757 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0593 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: F2B690F9-66DA-42FB-B32E-D99376902AAA

**Contest Title** Option United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Governor Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer John Whitmire State Senator, District 15 State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw** Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones** District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller