CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18751 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0512 - 278

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: CA38E0D1-FF0A-41E9-82FD-D975F6D4B042

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0085 - 15 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811 Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 7D7EF8EE-ACBD-4C75-99BF-D97D2E5D6731

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo

Gemayel L. Haynes