CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18745 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 62E68E7E-607A-4042-AEBF-D973C155B627

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0356 - 166

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Type: Scan

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: CA34E94D-04D5-4B59-B5CC-D973C75BE8AF

Contest Title Ontion

Option
Johnny Teague
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Will Hickman
Joan Huffman
Mano DeAyala
Terry Adams
April Farris
Kevin Jewell
Randy Wilson