CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18713 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0935 - 283

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: ED28827C-B437-44A9-971F-D91068A5560B

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Jim Pulliam

Precinct: 0661 - 340 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 276F879D-9597-4D07-8A57-D9187B4B551B

Dan Patrick

Evan Young

Central Batch Id:

Lieutenant Governor

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Contest Title Option Wesley Hunt United States Representative, District 38

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Will Hickman Member, State Board of Education, District 6

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris