CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0463 - 236 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 18673 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 2286C1DC-F703-4833-8A0D-D889A85F87C7

Contest Title	Option
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	AGAINST
KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A	FOR
Precinct: 0074 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 520A989C-87A9-4415-A3D1-D889FE282E06
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg

Susan Hays

Luke Warford

Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner