CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18669 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 82F64CF7-93AA-4E58-924C-D877E3610E60

Contest Title Option

Kyle Scott County Treasurer FOR HC PROPOSITION A HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1 Device Type: Scan Precinct: 0597 - 133 Party: Device Serial: S1913474211 Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B91B1113-D264-45E1-9DA2-D88404734E04 Central Ratch Id.

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
State Representative, District 148	Penny Morales Shaw
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond