## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

tun Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18658 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: D152838E-B606-4C90-ADAE-D8536D0CD287

Ontion

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** Precinct: 0796 - 285 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Party: Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 6108C60B-45A5-4591-87AB-D85A6FA2F09A

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Contest little	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker