CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18654 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1053 - 134

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 31BB672B-0E5F-498E-87C4-D848091C7A9B

Contest Title Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Aaron G. Adams Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Precinct: 0439 - 124

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014310710

Dan Simons

Lance Long

Matthew Dexter

Device Type: Scan

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: DE594CF1-C8D8-4A34-A9C7-D84A3167EB04

Contest Title Option

Wesley Hunt United States Representative, District 38 Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle