CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0643 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 06326537-1869-44DC-A07E-D8307CAD9D44

Option

Option

Contest Title

HC PROPOSITION C Precinct: 0225 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 138 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

AGAINST Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: C287E4F8-C923-40D0-BD79-D831C064923F

Wesley Hunt

Greg Abbott

Dan Patrick

Ken Paxton

Glenn Hegar

Sid Miller

Dawn Buckingham

Wayne Christian

Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle

Evan Young

Scott Walker

Will Hickman

Lacey Hull

Terry Adams

April Farris

Kevin Jewell

Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland

Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce

Nathan J. Milliron

Robert H. Jackson

Jesse F. McClure, III

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 18638 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

1107390