CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0192 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 18623 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 5F41330D-F330-4243-8434-D7DCDEF3AB4F

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Precinct: 0309 - 151	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014310710
Polling Place: 11033	Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: D9242438-C2F1-4E66-A6D2-D7DDC7CE676D
Central Batch Id:	

h ld:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 133 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

Option Wesley Hunt Greg Abbott Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Glenn Hegar Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Wayne Christian Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Evan Young Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Will Hickman Mano DeAyala **Terry Adams April Farris** Kevin Jewell Randy Wilson