CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 18607 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0906 - 105

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: E1AE72D7-0763-4B37-89A5-D7A00DEC4BCA

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0270 - 153 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: D2F12ACB-C858-41D6-974B-D7B299693D51

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

Penny Morales Shaw State Representative, District 148

Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison