CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 1858 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0450 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: B87ACDF3-A046-4A0D-93BE-161A04211525

Contest Title	Option
---------------	--------

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G

Precinct: 0983 - 167

Polling Place: 11072

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Attorney General

Party:

Device Type: Scan

AGAINST

AGAINST FOR

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: D399B860-C100-4FEB-BF5D-161CDDDE3D0B

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford