CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 18565 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0661 - 339

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

William Demond

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 6C0F296A-8348-46B7-8D37-D7267F102B0F

Contest Title Option Duncan F. Klussmann

United States Representative, District 38 Beto O'Rourke Governor

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

John Whitmire State Senator, District 15

State Representative, District 138 **Stephanie Morales**

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones**

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes

District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas

Andrea Beall District Judge, 185th Judicial District

Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District

District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller