CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18546 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 417

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: D37EBCBE-1B1F-4033-87EA-D6F6D7CCD027

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10Dan SpjutJudge, County Criminal Court No. 11Dan SimonsJudge, County Criminal Court No. 12Matthew DexterJudge, County Criminal Court No. 13Lance LongJudge, County Criminal Court No. 14Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0244 - 131 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: BA2CE677-631D-402A-BA82-D6F860AE7BA6

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18

Carmen Maria Montiel

Governor

Greg Abbott

Governor Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator District 15

George Prior Vachris

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson