## **CVR** Report

Precinct: 0593 - 200 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 18529 of 21915

**Official results Ballots Cast** 

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: B9CF857F-7D7A-4C45-B872-D6DDB3C469CE

Option
Natalia Oakes
Michelle Moore
Leah Shapiro
Lina Hidalgo
Audrie Lawton Evans
Jim F. Kovach
LaShawn A. Williams
M. K. Monica Singh
Alex Salgado
Ronnisha Bowman
Porscha Natasha Brown
Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
David Marcel Fleischer
Kelley Andrews
Andrew A. Wright
Erika Ramirez
Toria J. Finch
Juanita Jackson
Sedrick T. Walker II
Genesis E. Draper
Raul Rodriguez
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2217387309
Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC
Cvr Id: A3C1CB2C-01C0-455F-9A9F-D6DF65A0F055
Option
Laura Jones
Beto O'Rourke
Shanna Steele

Attorney General

Rochelle Mercedes Garza