CVR Report

Page 18523 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0643 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 7328F070-8E19-47D7-BBB0-D6C8EA464038

Contest Title Option

County Treasurer Kyle Scott County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe** HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** Precinct: 1122 - 15 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Party: Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 5A94AC3C-64DD-43D8-BB74-D6CDAFE94B58

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Undervotes: 1
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Undervotes: 1
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Undervotes: 1
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Undervotes: 1
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Undervotes: 1
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Undervotes: 1
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1