CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 18500 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1104 - 75 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Serial: S1913474211 Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: F53C68F3-F7DB-4D2B-91F5-D67EEFA9AD85

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Precinct: 0498 - 38 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 6B7FC8FE-4CB1-4BE4-8EAE-D68042034A16
Contest Title	Option

	<u>-</u>
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle