CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 185 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0439 - 124

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 24BF6118-C00C-4B07-B392-0247F2F3E4E1

Contest Title Option Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Will Archer Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe** HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A **FOR**

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G

Precinct: 0614 - 345 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr ld: B34509E5-C2D0-4892-AE2A-025CC8C5735C

FOR

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford