CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 18488 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0813 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: EA8F7664-67F8-4DDC-8977-D656F16A31D7

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Will Archer Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer** Kyle Scott

Danielle Dick County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe**

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B **FOR FOR** HC PROPOSITION C

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0120 - 86 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 39E9513E-A141-4E7E-AFC9-D65CBDF44CAB

Central Batch Id:

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor **Greg Abbott** Dan Patrick Lieutenant Governor **Undervotes: 1** Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III